管道产品

清洗工具,接头,法兰和联轴器

Pipes

管道是一种管状截面或空心圆柱体,通常但不一定是圆形截面,主要用于输送液体和煤气(液化)、泥浆、粉末和大量小固体。

在通常的用法中,单词pipe和tube通常是可以互换的,但是在工业领域中,这两个词所定义的东西是完全不一样的。 根据制造管道所使用的标准,通常用外径(OD)恒定的公称直径和厚度规格表表来定义管道类型。 管通常由外径和壁厚所区分,但也可以由内径(ID),外径和壁厚中的任意两个来做定义。

管道组件几乎总是使用配件(如弯头、T型接头等)来连接,使管道可以形成弯曲或特定的结构。 对于一些不能弯曲的材料,或在受到施工环境限制下,管道的组装也通常是依靠着管道配件来完成。

管道除垢器

Scalebuster

管道内压力损失的问题往往是由管道内表面的水垢腐蚀或受到污染引起的。 这种情况降低了输水和配水能力,如果不加以解决,可能需要的不仅仅是日常维护, 管道系统的内部腐蚀、污垢和泄漏将对管道的运输产生持续性的不利影响。

点击阅读

伸缩接头

Expansion Joints

伸缩接头的优点是可以减少热膨胀引起的应力而造成的管道位移,并减少与泵和汽轮机等敏感设备连接时的管道负荷。 结合这些设备,可以延长管道系统的使用寿命,并减少停机情况的发生,避免额外检查和维修的高昂成本。

点击阅读

可绕管

Flexible Pipe

一体式可绕管的复合结构使得应用方式更加灵活,降低了施工和泄漏的风险。

点击阅读

Pipes

Cleaning, joints, flanges and couplings

Pipes

A pipe is a tubular section or hollow cylinder, usually but not necessarily of circular cross-section, used mainly to convey substances which can flow — liquids and gases (fluids), slurries, powders and masses of small solids.

In common usage, the words pipe and tube are usually interchangeable, but in industry and engineering, the terms are uniquely defined. Depending on the applicable standard to which it is manufactured, a pipe is generally specified by a nominal diameter with a constant outside diameter (OD) and a schedule that defines the thickness. The tube is most often specified by the OD and wall thickness but may be specified by any two of OD, inside diameter (ID), and wall thickness.

Pipe assemblies are almost always constructed with the use of fittings such as elbows, tees, and so on, while tube may be formed or bent into custom configurations. For materials that are inflexible, cannot be formed, or where construction is governed by codes or standards, tube assemblies are also constructed with the use of tube fittings.

Pipe Descaler

Scalebuster

Increasing pressure loss in the pipeline is often caused by scale corrosion or product fouling of the internal surfaces. This condition slows transmission and distribution capacity and can require more than just routine maintenance if it remains unaddressed. Interior corrosion, fouling and leakage in pipeline systems will adversely impact bottom-line operations.

Read more

Expansion Joints

Expansion Joints

Expansion joints offer the advantage of reducing stresses in pipe systems generated by thermal expansion and reduce pipe loads at connections to sensitive equipment such as pumps and steam turbines. Taken together this acts to prolong the service life of pipe systems and reduces the risk of their downtime for additional maintenance and repair.

Read more

Flexible Pipe

Flexible Pipe

The composite construction of unbonded flexible pipes makes the failure modes complex and mitigates the risks of failures.

Read more